Contact Addresses

Updated 6th July 2018

Back to index page

This page lists those who have agreed to be listed as having some interest in the name Tyzack.
Please send me an e-mail if you would like to be added.

Name e-mail address Interests
Don Tyzack don@tyzack.net All references
Virginia Green cvgreen@home.com Joseph Tyzack b. ca.1780 in Newcastle, to Ontario
Trevor & Sandra Tyzack tstyzack@tiscali.co.uk All References
Andrew Tyzack atyzack@mac.com All Tyzack contacts, particularly artists
John Tyzack johntyzack@lineone.net Lot Valley, old furniture and tractors.
Paulette Green Eliz624@aol.com Joseph Tysick b. ca.1780 in Newcastle, to Ontario
Nancy Willis nans-triumph@hotmail.com Joseph Tysick b. ca.1780 in Newcastle, sailed to Ontario and relatives
John Elton jelton@c031.aone.net.au All Australian References (No recent response!)
Arthur Henzell aah@mullenlaw.com Henzell, de Hennezel, Henzey family
Paul Tyzack paul@tyzacks.co.uk Tyzack Tool Companies and family
Anthony JohnTyzack antony@kwikhols.co.uk All Tyzack Family
Anne & Brett Simpson a.b.simpson@bigpond.com All Australian References but also any others
Barbara Johnson baj@moscow.com Joseph Tysick Bathurst et.seq.
Bruce Tyzack tyzack@iname.com All references
Chris Gosnell cgosnell@magmacom.com Norfolk and South Africa.
Stephane Louis louis@citeweb.net Glassmakers of Lorraine/France - Duhoux family
Jennifer Siemens siemens@telus.net Ontario Tysicks and Newcastle Tyzacks
Jeff Riman riman.jb@sympatico.ca Ontario Tysicks and Newcastle Tyzacks
Judith Slater judith.bramleycottage@btinternet.com All references of interest
Karen Mulla karenschultz@highspeedcrow.mb.ca All references please
Craig Mollekin craigmollekin@msn.com All references please
paticularly Sheffield
Dave Morton daveymmorton@yahoo.co.uk All references please
especially to scythes and to Hackenthorpe Sheffield
Mike Tyzack mike@miketyzack1.plus.com All references please
especially descendants of Harringay Henry!
Patricia Willis Trish@willispl.freeserve.co.uk Sheffield references please
especially Attercliffe, Sheffield
John Hullock hullock@aol.com References to Rebecca Hullock née Tyzack
born 1725
Evelyn Tysick
  (living in Ontario)
irishojos48@gmail.com References to Tysick
Julie Farr
  (living in Utah)
denjulfarr@aol.com References to Tyzack,Tysick and connections to Taylor

Go to older news items
Back to page one

Designed and Maintained by Tyzack Computing